Sabine Baumann Wey

Dr. Sabine Baumann Wey

+41 41 500 56 56
Turn on Javascript!

Attorney at Law

Sabine Baumann Wey advises and represents clients mainly in the areas of insurance law (in particular social security law), family and inheritance law and contract law (in particular tenancy, employment and construction law).

Sabine Baumann Wey

Sabine Baumann Wey advises and represents clients mainly in the areas of insurance law (in particular social security law), family and inheritance law and contract law (in particular tenancy, employment and construction law).

Having worked in a civil court, in the legal department of an insurance company and as a litigator for many years, she has in-depth knowledge and broad practical experience. This enables Sabine Baumann Wey to provide her clients with efficient and solution-oriented advice, as well as competent support in court proceedings.

Sabine Baumann Wey graduated from the University of Fribourg (magna cum laude) with additional qualifications in bilingual and European law, and after study visits to Montpellier and the University of Alabama School of Law. She then worked in various capacities at the District Court of Horgen (ZH), including as a substitute judge, and was admitted to the Bar of the Canton of Zurich. She then worked for many years in the legal department of an insurance company, where she acquired proven expertise in insurance and liability law. In conjunction with a stay abroad in Chicago, she also wrote a dissertation on civil procedure law (awarded the Professor Walter Hug Prize) and received her doctorate from the University of Lucerne (summa cum laude). She then practised law in Lucerne.

more

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

more

Romina Zumbühl

Romina Zumbühl

Legal associate

more

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Executive Assistant

more

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Sabine Baumann Wey

Dr. Sabine Baumann Wey

+41 41 500 56 56
Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Rechtsanwältin

Sabine Baumann Wey berät und vertritt ihre Mandanten hauptsächlich im Versicherungsrecht (insbesondere Sozialversicherungsrecht), im Familien- und Erbrecht sowie im Vertragsrecht (vorwiegend in den Bereichen Miete, Arbeit und Bau).

Sabine Baumann Wey

Sabine Baumann Wey berät und vertritt ihre Mandanten hauptsächlich im Versicherungsrecht (insbesondere Sozialversicherungsrecht), im Familien- und Erbrecht sowie im Vertragsrecht (vorwiegend in den Bereichen Miete, Arbeit und Bau).

Aufgrund ihrer Tätigkeiten an einem Zivilgericht, im Rechtsdienst einer Versicherung sowie ihrer langjährigen Prozesserfahrung als Rechtsanwältin verfügt sie über fundiertes Wissen und breite praktische Erfahrung. Dies erlaubt es Sabine Baumann Wey, ihre Mandanten effizient und lösungsorientiert zu beraten sowie auch in gerichtlichen Verfahren kompetent zu unterstützen.

Sabine Baumann Wey schloss ihr Studium an der Universität Fribourg ab (magna cum laude), mit den Zusatzprädikaten bilingue und Europarecht sowie nach Studienaufenthalten in Montpellier und an der University of Alabama School of Law. Sie war anschliessend in verschiedenen Funktionen am Bezirksgericht Horgen (ZH), u.a. als Ersatzrichterin, tätig und erwarb das Anwaltspatent des Kantons Zürich. Bei ihrer späteren langjährigen Tätigkeit in der Rechtsabteilung einer Versicherung eignete sie sich ihr ausgewiesenes Fachwissen im Versicherungs- und Haftpflichtrecht an. In Kombination mit einem Auslandaufenthalt in Chicago verfasste sie zudem eine Doktorarbeit im Zivilprozessrecht (ausgezeichnet mit dem Professor Walter Hug-Preis) und promovierte an der Universität Luzern (summa cum laude). In den folgenden Jahren war sie als Rechtsanwältin in Luzern tätig.

Sabine Baumann Wey ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen. Neben ihrer anwaltlichen Tätigkeit engagiert sich Sabine Baumann Wey als Vorstandsmitglied des Luzerner Anwaltsverbandes (LAV).

Weitere

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt SAV Bau- und Immobilienrecht

mehr

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Direktionsassistentin mit eidg. Fachausweis

mehr

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Romina Zumbühl

Romina Zumbühl

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

mehr

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

mehr

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr