Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

+41 41 500 56 56
Turn on Javascript!

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

Christian Leupi advises his clients primarily in the areas of IT and communications law (IT and ICT law), data protection law, intellectual property law (particularly trademark law) and contract law (primarily in the areas of IT/ICT, employment and tenancy).

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi advises his clients primarily in the areas of IT and communications law (IT and ICT law), data protection law, intellectual property law (particularly trademark law) and contract law (primarily in the areas of IT/ICT, employment and tenancy).

He has extensive expertise at the interface between law and technology. His combination of in-depth legal, technical and business acumen enables him to advise IT and technology companies comprehensively and efficiently and to speak to them in their language. He is motivated at all times by a desire to craft solutions with clients that are tailored to the legal and regulatory frameworks in which they operate.

Christian Leupi is a founding partner of Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. He graduated from the University of Fribourg with an additional degree in EU law and subsequently qualified as a lawyer in the Canton of Lucerne. He also completed a post-graduate course in business information technology at the University of Lucerne (Master of Advanced Studies in Business Information Technology). He also holds the Lucerne administrator's certificate for the assumption and execution of administrator mandates. Prior to establishing Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte AG, Christian Leupi worked as a lawyer at a major law firm in Lucerne and as legal counsel in an IT legal consulting firm.

Christian Leupi is registered with the attorneys' register of the Canton of Lucerne and admitted to all Swiss courts. In addition to his work as a lawyer, Christian Leupi also works as a member of the board of the Lucerne Bar Association (LAV), as a member of the Digitalisation section of the Swiss Bar Association (SAV) and as a voluntary foundation board member.

more

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Romina Zumbühl

Romina Zumbühl

Legal associate

more

Sabine Baumann Wey

Sabine Baumann Wey

Attorney at Law

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Executive Assistant

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

+41 41 500 56 56
Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

Christian Leupi berät seine Mandanten hauptsächlich in den Bereichen des Informations- und Kommunikationsrechts (IT-Recht und ICT-Recht), des Datenschutzrechts, des Immaterialgüterrechts (insbesondere Markenrecht) sowie des Vertragsrechts (vorwiegend in den Bereichen IT/ICT, Arbeit und Miete).

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi berät seine Mandanten hauptsächlich in den Bereichen des Informations- und Kommunikationsrechts (IT-Recht und ICT-Recht), des Datenschutzrechts, des Immaterialgüterrechts (insbesondere Markenrecht) sowie des Vertragsrechts (vorwiegend in den Bereichen IT/ICT, Arbeit und Miete).

Er verfügt über eine breite Expertise an der Schnittstelle zwischen Recht und Technologie. Die Kombination von fundiertem rechtlichem, technischem und wirtschaftlichem Know-How versetzt ihn in die Lage, IT- und Technologieunternehmen umfassend, effizient und auf Augenhöhe zu beraten – dies im steten Bestreben, gemeinsam auf die rechtlichen und regulatorischen Rahmenbedingungen abgestimmte Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

Christian Leupi ist Gründungspartner bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. Er schloss sein Studium an der Universität Fribourg mit dem Zusatzprädikat Europarecht ab und erwarb anschliessend das Anwaltspatent des Kantons Luzern. Zusätzlich absolvierte er ein Nachdiplomstudium in Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Hochschule Luzern (Master of Advanced Studies in Business Information Technology). Er verfügt zudem über das luzernische Sachwalterpatent zur Übernahme und Ausführung von Sachwaltermandaten. Vor Gründung der Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte AG war Christian Leupi als Rechtsanwalt in einer grösseren Anwaltskanzlei in Luzern und als Legal Counsel einer IT-Rechtsberatungsunternehmung tätig.

Christian Leupi ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen. Neben seiner anwaltlichen Tätigkeit engagiert sich Christian Leupi unter anderem als Vorstandsmitglied des Luzerner Anwaltsverbands (LAV), als Mitglied der Fachgruppe Digitalisierung des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbands (SAV) sowie als ehrenamtlicher Stiftungsrat.

Weitere

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt SAV Bau- und Immobilienrecht

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

mehr

Sabine Baumann Wey

Sabine Baumann Wey

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Direktionsassistentin mit eidg. Fachausweis

mehr

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr

Romina Zumbühl

Romina Zumbühl

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

mehr

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr