Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Turn on Javascript!

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

Claudia Keller Lüthi advises private individuals and companies primarily on constitutional and administrative law, construction and planning law, and energy and environmental law. As an attorney and notary for the Canton of Lucerne, her main areas of focus are on marital and inheritance law, property law and corporate and commercial law.

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi advises private individuals and companies primarily on constitutional and administrative law, construction and planning law, and energy and environmental law. As an attorney and notary for the Canton of Lucerne, her main areas of focus are on marital and inheritance law, property law and corporate and commercial law.

Thanks to her proven experience in proceedings relating to construction and infrastructure projects, Claudia Keller Lüthi understands the needs of private and public entities as well as private individuals in these complex processes. She provides her clients with competent, efficient and solution-oriented legal support.

Claudia Keller Lüthi is a founding partner at Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law. She completed her studies at the Universities of Fribourg and Leuven, Belgium (magna cum laude), with an additional degree in EU law. After completing her legal studies, she qualified as an attorney and notary in the Canton of Lucerne. She also acquired her proven expertise in public law matters in the course of her subsequent service as a clerk at the Cantonal Court of Lucerne and as in-house counsel at one of the largest energy services companies in Switzerland.

Claudia Keller Lüthi is registered on the Lawyers' Register of the Canton of Lucerne and admitted to all Swiss courts.  In addition to her work as a lawyer, Claudia Keller Lüthi is the auditor of the Lucerne Notary Association (LNV), a substitute member of the supervisory authority for lawyers, a member of the board of directors of Interessengemeinschaft (IG) Baubewilligung, an association of developers and related entities seeking simpler and more efficient planning approval procedures as well as member of BPW Switzerland, Business & Professional Women, Club Lucerne.

more

Philipp Theiler

Philipp Theiler

Legal associate

 

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration

 

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Consultant, LL.M. (New York)

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Attorney at Law

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law

more

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Legal associate

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!">
Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

Claudia Keller Lüthi berät Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht, Bau- und Planungsrecht sowie im Energie- und Umweltrecht. Als Rechtsanwältin und Notarin des Kantons Luzern liegen die Schwerpunkte ihrer Tätigkeit zudem im Ehe- und Erbrecht, im Immobilienrecht sowie im Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht.

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi berät Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht, Bau- und Planungsrecht sowie im Energie- und Umweltrecht. Als Rechtsanwältin und Notarin des Kantons Luzern liegen die Schwerpunkte ihrer Tätigkeit zudem im Ehe- und Erbrecht, im Immobilienrecht sowie im Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht.

Durch ihre ausgewiesene Erfahrung in Verfahren rund um Bau- und Infrastrukturprojekte erfasst Claudia Keller Lüthi die Bedürfnisse von privaten und öffentlichen Unternehmen wie auch von Privatpersonen in diesen komplexen Prozessen kompetent, effizient und lösungsorientiert.

Claudia Keller Lüthi ist Gründungspartnerin bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. Sie schloss ihr Studium an den Universitäten Fribourg und Leuven, Belgien (magna cum laude), mit dem Zusatzprädikat Europarecht ab. In den folgenden Jahren erwarb sie das Anwaltspatent und das Notariatspatent des Kantons Luzern. Ihr ausgewiesenes Fachwissen in öffentlich-rechtlichen Angelegenheiten eignete sie sich auch im Rahmen ihrer anschliessenden Tätigkeiten als Gerichtsschreiberin beim Kantonsgericht Luzern und als Rechtskonsulentin bei einem der grössten Energiedienstleistungsunternehmen der Schweiz an.

Claudia Keller Lüthi ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen.  Neben ihrer anwaltlichen Tätigkeit ist Claudia Keller Lüthi Revisorin des Luzerner Notarenverbands (LNV), Ersatzmitglied der Aufsichtsbehörde über die Anwältinnen und Anwälte, Vorstandsmitglied der Interessengemeinschaft (IG) Baubewilligung und Mitglied bei BPW Switzerland, Business & Professional Women, Club Luzern.

Weitere

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration

 

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Konsulentin, LL.M. (New York)

mehr

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

 

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr