Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

+41 41 500 56 56
Turn on Javascript!

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

As an attorney and notary, Nils Grossenbacher advises companies and private individuals primarily in notarial and notarisation matters as well as in the areas of corporate law, contracts and real estate law (including construction and planning law).

Nils Grossenbacher

As an attorney and notary, Nils Grossenbacher advises companies and private individuals primarily in notarial and notarisation matters as well as in the areas of corporate law, contracts and real estate law (including construction and planning law).

He combines his many years of experience as a business attorney and notary with a strong understanding of the commercial context. This enables him to pursue his national and international clients' objectives efficiently, with a focus on achieving the desired outcomes.

Nils Grossenbacher is a founding partner of Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law. He completed his legal studies at the University of Fribourg (magna cum laude) with an additional degree in EU law and subsequently qualified as an attorney and notary in the Canton of Lucerne. In the years following qualification, Nils Grossenbacher worked as an attorney and notary in a law firm in Lucerne as well as in a major business law firm in Zurich.

Nils Grossenbacher is registered with the attorneys' register of the Canton of Lucerne and admitted to all Swiss courts. In addition to his work as an attorney, he is a member of various boards of directors and foundation boards.

 

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Attorney at Law

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law

more

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Consultant, LL.M. (New York)

more

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

 

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Davide Gioiello

Davide Gioiello

Legal associate

 

Olivia Arnold

Olivia Arnold

Attorney at Law

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

Nils Grossenbacher berät als Rechtsanwalt und Notar Unternehmen und Privatpersonen hauptsächlich im Wirtschaftsrecht, im Vertragsrecht, im Immobilienrecht (inkl. Bau- und Planungsrecht) sowie in sämtlichen notariellen Angelegenheiten und öffentlichen Beurkundungen.

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher berät als Rechtsanwalt und Notar Unternehmen und Privatpersonen hauptsächlich im Wirtschaftsrecht, im Vertragsrecht, im Immobilienrecht (inkl. Bau- und Planungsrecht) sowie in sämtlichen notariellen Angelegenheiten und öffentlichen Beurkundungen.

Er vereint seine langjährige Erfahrung als Wirtschaftsanwalt und Notar mit einem ausgeprägten Verständnis für ökonomische Zusammenhänge. Dies erlaubt ihm, die Ziele der von ihm betreuten nationalen und internationalen Mandanten lösungsorientiert und effizient zu verfolgen.

Nils Grossenbacher ist Gründungspartner bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. Er schloss sein Rechtsstudium an der Universität Fribourg (magna cum laude) mit dem Zusatzprädikat Europarecht ab und erwarb im Anschluss das Anwaltspatent sowie das Notariatspatent des Kantons Luzern. In den folgenden Jahren war Nils Grossenbacher als Rechtsanwalt und Notar in einer Anwaltskanzlei in Luzern sowie in einer grossen Wirtschaftskanzlei in Zürich tätig.

Nils Grossenbacher ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen. Neben seiner anwaltlichen Tätigkeit ist er Mitglied verschiedener Verwaltungs- und Stiftungsräte.

Weitere

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

 

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Philipp Theiler

Philipp Theiler

Juristischer Mitarbeiter

 

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Konsulentin, LL.M. (New York)

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration