Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Turn on Javascript!

Attorney at Law

Michael Schumacher advises private individuals and companies primarily in the fields of construction and planning law, contract law (particularly in the areas of construction, tenancy and employment), criminal law and criminal procedure as well as debt enforcement and bankruptcy law.

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher advises private individuals and companies primarily in the fields of construction and planning law, contract law (particularly in the areas of construction, tenancy and employment), criminal law and criminal procedure as well as debt enforcement and bankruptcy law.

For several years, Michael Schumacher has supported and counselled our clients mainly in construction and property law matters. He also acts as a criminal defence attorney, including as part of the on-call defence counsel association of the Canton of Lucerne. His training and practical experience mean that Michael Schumacher is a skilful source of advice and counsel to his clients. With a focus on achieving optimal outcomes, he represents the interests of private individuals and companies, both as an advisor and as counsel in court proceedings.

Michael Schumacher completed his legal studies in two languages at the University of Zurich and the Université de Lausanne (magna cum laude, German and French). Subsequently, he qualified as an attorney in the Canton of Lucerne. Before joining our law firm, Michael Schumacher gained experience in a trademark and patent law firm in Zurich as well as at the Lucerne Public Prosecutor’s Office. He has been a practicing attorney with our firm for several years.

Michael Schumacher is registered on the Attorneys' Register of the Canton of Lucerne and admitted to all Swiss courts.

more

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Legal associate

 

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Consultant, LL.M. (New York)

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration

 

Philipp Theiler

Philipp Theiler

Legal associate

 

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Rechtsanwalt

Michael Schumacher berät Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Bau- und Planungsrecht, Vertragsrecht (insbesondere in den Bereichen Bau, Miete und Arbeit), im Straf- und Strafprozessrecht sowie im Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht.

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher berät Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Bau- und Planungsrecht, Vertragsrecht (insbesondere in den Bereichen Bau, Miete und Arbeit), im Straf- und Strafprozessrecht sowie im Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht.

Seit mehreren Jahren unterstützt und berät Michael Schumacher unsere Mandanten schwerpunktmässig in bau- und immobilienrechtlichen Fragen. Er ist zudem als Strafverteidiger, unter anderem als Rechtsanwalt des Vereins Pikett Strafverteidigung des Kantons Luzern, tätig. Seine Ausbildung und praktische Erfahrung machen Michael Schumacher zu einem kompetenten Ansprechpartner für seine Mandanten. Er vertritt die Interessen von Privatpersonen und Unternehmen lösungsorientiert, sowohl beratend als auch in gerichtlichen Verfahren.

Michael Schumacher schloss sein Rechtsstudium zweisprachig an der Universität Zürich und an der Université de Lausanne ab (magna cum laude, deutsch und französisch). Anschliessend erwarb er das Anwaltspatent des Kantons Luzern. Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt in unserer Kanzlei sammelte Michael Schumacher Erfahrungen in einer Marken- und Patentanwaltskanzlei in Zürich sowie bei der Staatsanwaltschaft Luzern. Mittlerweile ist er seit mehreren Jahren in unserer Anwaltskanzlei tätig.

Michael Schumacher ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen.

 

Weitere

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration

 

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Konsulentin, LL.M. (New York)

mehr

Philipp Theiler

Philipp Theiler

Juristischer Mitarbeiter

 

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Juristische Mitarbeiterin