Nils Grossenbacher

Partner
Attorney at Law | Notary
nils.grossenbacher@gr-law.ch

Registered with the attorneys’ register and admitted to all Swiss courts of law


As an attorney and a Lucerne cantonal notary, Nils Grossenbacher advises companies and private clients with an emphasis on business law, contract law as well as notarial matters.

Nils combines his many years of experience as a corporate attorney with an exceptional understanding of the economy. This enables him to address the goals of the national and international companies he serves in a solution-based and efficient manner.

Other focal points of his work include planning and construction law, real estate law, corporate successions and estate planning.

Nils is a partner with Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law since 2010. Between 2003 and 2010, he worked as an attorney and notary in one of Lucerne’s major law offices and in a business law firm in Zug and Zurich. He graduated from Fribourg University with a Master’s degree in law and an additional qualification in European law (2001; magna cum laude). He went on to qualify as an attorney (2003) and notary (2005) in Lucerne.

Nils is a founder of the young lawyers association "Junge Anwältinnen und Anwälte Zentralschweiz". He has served as the association's president for several years. Nils is also an honorary board member of a non-profit foundation and an arbitrator of the self-regulatory organisation of the Swiss Association of Investment Companies (SAIC).

PDF

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner
Rechtsanwalt | Notar
nils.grossenbacher@gr-law.ch

Eingetragen im Anwaltsregister, an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen


Nils Grossenbacher berät als Rechtsanwalt und Notar des Kantons Luzern Unternehmen und Privatpersonen schwerpunktmässig im Wirtschaftsrecht, im Vertragsrecht sowie in sämtlichen notariellen Angelegenheiten.

Nils Grossenbacher vereint seine langjährige Erfahrung als Wirtschaftsanwalt mit einem ausgeprägten Verständnis für ökonomische Zusammenhänge. Dies erlaubt ihm, die Ziele der von ihm betreuten nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen lösungsorientiert und effizient zu verfolgen.

Weitere Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit liegen im Planungs- und Baurecht, im Immobilienrecht sowie in der Unternehmensnachfolge und Nachlassplanung.

Nils Grossenbacher ist seit dem Jahr 2010 Partner bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. Zuvor war er in den Jahren 2003 bis 2010 als Rechtsanwalt und Notar in einer der grösseren Anwaltskanzleien in Luzern sowie in einer grossen Wirtschaftskanzlei in Zug und Zürich tätig. Er schloss sein Studium an der Universität Fribourg mit dem Lizentiat der Rechte sowie dem Zusatzprädikat Europarecht ab (2001; magna cum laude). In der Folge erwarb er das Anwaltspatent (2003) und das Notariatspatent des Kantons Luzern (2005).

Nils Grossenbacher ist Gründer und ehemaliger Präsident des Vereins „Junge Anwältinnen und Anwälte Zentralschweiz“, ehrenamtlicher Stiftungsrat einer gemeinnützigen Stiftung sowie Schiedsrichter der Selbstregulierungsorganisation des Schweizer Verbands der Investmentgesellschaften (SRO SVIG).

PDF