Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner
Attorney at Law | Notary
claudia.kellerluethi@gr-law.ch

Registered with the attorneys’ register and admitted to all Swiss courts of law


Claudia Keller Lüthi advises private clients and companies mainly on matters of public law (general administrative law, energy law and planning, construction and environmental law). As an attorney and Lucerne cantonal notary, her other main areas of activity include company and commercial law, marital and inheritance law and real estate law.

Claudia is a partner with Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law since 2010. Her proven expertise in matters of public law was previously acquired during many years of activity as court clerk at the Cantonal Court of Lucerne and as legal counsel to one of Switzerland’s largest energy service companies, where she was responsible for the legal aspects of large infrastructure and construction projects. This professional background enables her to handle the needs of private clients, as well as those of private and public companies, with exceptional competence. She represents the interests of her clients in a consultative capacity and also in court proceedings and arbitration tribunals.

Claudia graduated from Fribourg University and the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium, with a Master’s degree in law and an additional qualification in European law (2002; magna cum laude). She went on to qualify as an attorney (2004) and notary (2006) in Lucerne.

PDF

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin
Rechtsanwältin | Notarin
claudia.kellerluethi@gr-law.ch

Eingetragen im Anwaltsregister, an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen


Claudia Keller Lüthi berät Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich in öffentlich-rechtlichen Angelegenheiten (allgemeines Verwaltungsrecht, Energierecht sowie Planungs-, Bau- und Umweltrecht). Als Rechtsanwältin und Notarin des Kantons Luzern liegen weitere Schwerpunkte ihrer Tätigkeit im Gesellschafts- und Handelsrecht, Ehe- und Erbrecht sowie im Immobilienrecht.

Claudia Keller Lüthi ist seit dem Jahr 2010 Partnerin bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. Ihr ausgewiesenes Fachwissen in öffentlich-rechtlichen Angelegenheiten erwarb sie zuvor im Rahmen ihrer langjährigen Tätigkeit als Gerichtsschreiberin beim Kantonsgericht Luzern und als Rechtskonsulentin bei einem der grössten Energiedienstleistungsunternehmen der Schweiz, wo sie insbesondere auch grosse Bau- und Infrastrukturprojekte betreute. Dieser berufliche Hintergrund versetzt sie in die Lage, die Bedürfnisse von Privatpersonen sowie privaten und öffentlichen Unternehmen kompetent zu erfassen. Sie vertritt die Interessen ihrer Mandanten sowohl beratend als auch in gerichtlichen Verfahren und Schiedsprozessen.

Claudia Keller Lüthi schloss ihr Studium an den Universitäten Fribourg und der Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgien, mit dem Lizentiat der Rechte sowie dem Zusatzprädikat Europarecht ab (2002; magna cum laude). In den folgenden Jahren erwarb sie das Anwaltspatent (2004) und das Notariatspatent des Kantons Luzern (2006).

PDF