Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Consultant, LL.M. (New York)

Vera Häne has been a partner at Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law since its founding in 2010, advising clients mainly in the areas of family and divorce law, criminal and criminal procedure law, and social security law.

Vera Häne

Vera Häne has been a partner at Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law since its founding in 2010, advising clients mainly in the areas of family and divorce law, criminal and criminal procedure law, and social security law.

Since June 2021, she is a consultant with Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law. She completed her law studies at the University of Fribourg (magna cum laude) with an additional qualification in European law and was subsequently admitted to the bar of the Canton of Lucerne. She also completed postgraduate studies at New York University (LL.M.). Before joining Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law, she was a clerk at the Criminal Court of the Canton of Lucerne and at the Swiss Federal Supreme Court in Lausanne.

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Attorney at Law

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

 

Olivia Arnold

Olivia Arnold

Attorney at Law

more

Davide Gioiello

Davide Gioiello

Legal associate

 

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Executive Assistant

 

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law

more

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Konsulentin, LL.M. (New York)

Vera Häne beriet als Partnerin von Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte seit der Gründung im Jahr 2010 ihre Mandanten hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Familien- und Scheidungsrecht, Straf- und Strafprozessrecht sowie Sozialversicherungsrecht.

Vera Häne

Vera Häne beriet als Partnerin von Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte seit der Gründung im Jahr 2010 ihre Mandanten hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Familien- und Scheidungsrecht, Straf- und Strafprozessrecht sowie Sozialversicherungsrecht.

Seit Juni 2021 ist sie als Konsulentin bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte tätig. Sie schloss ihr rechtswissenschaftliches Studium an der Universität Fribourg (magna cum laude) mit dem Zusatzprädikat Europarecht ab und erwarb anschliessend das Anwaltspatent des Kantons Luzern. Zusätzlich absolvierte sie ein Nachdiplomstudium an der New York University (LL.M.). Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte war sie Gerichtsschreiberin am Kriminalgericht des Kantons Luzern und am Schweizerischen Bundesgericht in Lausanne.

Neben ihrer Tätigkeit als Konsulentin ist Vera Häne Ersatzrichterin am Kantonsgericht des Kantons Luzern.

Weitere

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

 

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration

 

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration