Olivia Arnold

Olivia Arnold

+41 41 500 56 56
Turn on Javascript!

Attorney at Law

Olivia Arnold advises and represents private individuals and companies primarily in the fields of contract law, real estate law (including construction and planning law), IT and data protection law as well as criminal law and criminal procedure.

Olivia Arnold

Olivia Arnold advises and represents private individuals and companies primarily in the fields of contract law, real estate law (including construction and planning law), IT and data protection law as well as criminal law and criminal procedure.

Her expertise and practical experience mean that Olivia Arnold is a skilful source of advice and counsel to her clients that represents the interests of her clients' in an efficient and solution-oriented manner.

Olivia Arnold completed her law studies at the University of Lucerne (magna cum laude) and upon completion of her legal training became a member of the bar of the Canton of Lucerne. Prior to working as an attorney at Grossenbacher Attorneys at Law, Olivia Arnold gained practical experience as a legal assistant in another law firm in Lucerne and at the Lucerne Public Prosecutor’s Office.

Olivia Arnold is registered with the attorneys' register of the Canton of Lucerne and admitted to all Swiss courts.

more

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Attorney at Law

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Davide Gioiello

Davide Gioiello

Legal associate

 

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law

more

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Consultant, LL.M. (New York)

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Attorney at Law

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

 

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Olivia Arnold

Olivia Arnold

+41 41 500 56 56
Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Rechtsanwältin

Olivia Arnold berät und vertritt Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Vertragsrecht, im Immobilienrecht (inkl. Bau- und Planungsrecht), im IT- und Datenschutzrecht sowie im Straf- und Strafprozessrecht.

Olivia Arnold

Olivia Arnold berät und vertritt Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Vertragsrecht, im Immobilienrecht (inkl. Bau- und Planungsrecht), im IT- und Datenschutzrecht sowie im Straf- und Strafprozessrecht.

Ihr fundiertes rechtliches Wissen und ihre praktischen Erfahrungen machen Olivia Arnold zu einer kompetenten Ansprechpartnerin, welche die Interessen ihrer Mandantinnen und Mandanten stets effizient und lösungsorientiert vertritt.

Olivia Arnold absolvierte ihr Rechtsstudium an der Universität Luzern (magna cum laude) und schloss ihre Ausbildung mit dem Erwerb des Anwaltspatents des Kantons Luzern ab. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwältin in unserer Kanzlei sammelte Olivia Arnold praktische Erfahrungen als juristische Mitarbeiterin in einer anderen Kanzlei in Luzern sowie bei der Staatsanwaltschaft Luzern.

Olivia Arnold ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen.

Weitere

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

 

Davide Gioiello

Davide Gioiello

Juristischer Mitarbeiter

 

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Konsulentin, LL.M. (New York)

mehr

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr