Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli

+41 41 500 56 56
Turn on Javascript!

Partner, Attorney at Law

Andreas Galli advises public authorities, private individuals and companies primarily on administrative law, construction and planning law, procurement law, contract law (mainly in the areas of construction and landlord/tenant law) and debt enforcement and bankruptcy law.

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli advises public authorities, private individuals and companies primarily on administrative law, construction and planning law, procurement law, contract law (mainly in the areas of construction and landlord/tenant law) and debt enforcement and bankruptcy law.

Thanks to his many years of experience as a judge in civil and administrative court cases, Andreas Galli is able to efficiently analyse complex factual and legal issues and find an appropriate solution. He has intimate knowledge of the functioning of the public administration and the court system and of the needs of those seeking justice.

Andreas Galli has been a partner at Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte since June 2021. Previously, as President of the Cantonal Court, he served at the canton's highest court from 2019 to 2021. Andreas Galli began his career in the judiciary in 2008 as a trial court judge for debt and enforcement proceedings. In 2015, he was elected as a judge of the Cantonal Court of Lucerne, in that role handling administrative law cases, mainly in disputes relating to construction and planning law as well as public procurement law.

After completing his studies with a doctorate in law at the University of Basel, Andreas Galli obtained admission to the bar in the Canton of Aargau. He spent his first years post-qualification at various universities in Switzerland and abroad, at a Lucerne law firm, at the Swiss Competition Commission (COMCO), as well as at the District Courts of Laufenburg and Lucerne City. In 2023, he also obtained the Lucerne administrator's certificate for the assumption and execution of administrator mandates.

Andreas Galli is registered on the Lawyers' Register of the Canton of Lucerne and admitted to all Swiss courts. In addition to his work as a lawyer, Andreas Galli is primarily active in the field of basic and advanced training. He is a lecturer at the University of St. Gallen and is in charge of the CAS Civil Litigation course at the University of St. Gallen. He is also a lecturer in construction law at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts. In addition, he publishes on current topics in various legal areas.

 

more

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Paralegal

more

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Thomas Merz

Thomas Merz

Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Romina Zumbühl

Romina Zumbühl

Legal associate

more

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Attorney at Law

more

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Attorney at Law, MAS Business Information Technology

more

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Notary

more

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Executive Assistant

more

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Partner, Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law

more

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!">
Andreas Galli

Dr. Andreas Galli

Bitte Javascript aktivieren!

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

Andreas Galli berät Gemeinwesen, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Verwaltungsrecht, im Vergaberecht, im Bau- und Planungsrecht, im Vertragsrecht (vorwiegend im Bereich Bau und Miete), sowie im Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht.

Andreas Galli

Andreas Galli berät Gemeinwesen, Privatpersonen und Unternehmen hauptsächlich im Verwaltungsrecht, im Vergaberecht, im Bau- und Planungsrecht, im Vertragsrecht (vorwiegend im Bereich Bau und Miete), sowie im Schuldbetreibungs- und Konkursrecht.

Aufgrund seiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Richter in Zivil- und Verwaltungsgerichtsverfahren vermag Andreas Galli komplexe Sachverhalte und juristische Fragestellungen effizient einzuordnen und einer sachgerechten Lösung zuzuführen. Dabei sind ihm sowohl die Funktionsweise der öffentlichen Verwaltung und der Gerichtsbarkeit als auch die Bedürfnisse der Rechtssuchenden bestens vertraut.

Andreas Galli ist seit Juni 2021 Partner bei Grossenbacher Rechtsanwälte. Zuvor stand er als Kantonsgerichtspräsident dem obersten kantonalen Gericht in den Jahren 2019 bis 2021 vor. Seine Laufbahn in der Justiz begann Andreas Galli im Jahr 2008 als erstinstanzlicher Richter für schuldrechtliche und vollstreckungsrechtliche Verfahren. Im Jahr 2015 wurde er als Richter ans Kantonsgericht Luzern gewählt und führte als solcher Verfahren im Verwaltungsrecht, mehrheitlich in bau- und planungsrechtlichen sowie vergaberechtlichen Streitigkeiten.

Nach Abschluss seines Studiums mit Promotion zum Dr. iur. an der Universität Basel erwarb Andreas Galli das Fürsprecherpatent des Kantons Aargau. Seine ersten Berufsjahre verbrachte er an verschiedenen Universitäten im In- und Ausland, in einer Luzerner Anwaltskanzlei, bei der Schweizerischen Wettbewerbskommission (WEKO) sowie an den Bezirksgerichten Laufenburg und Luzern-Stadt.

Andreas Galli ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Luzern eingetragen und an allen schweizerischen Gerichten zugelassen. Neben seiner anwaltlichen Tätigkeit engagiert sich Andreas Galli vor allem im Bereich der Aus- und Weiterbildung. Er ist Lehrbeauftragter an der Universität Luzern und leitet den Lehrgang CAS Civil Litigation der Universitäten St. Gallen und Luzern. Zudem publiziert er zu aktuellen Themen in unterschiedlichen Rechtsbereichen.

Weitere

Michael Schumacher

Michael Schumacher

Rechtsanwalt

mehr

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Claudia Keller Lüthi

Partnerin, Rechtsanwältin, Notarin

mehr

Charlène Züger

Charlène Züger

Rechtsanwältin

mehr

Patricia Vogel

Patricia Vogel

Administration

 

Christian Leupi

Christian Leupi

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, MAS Business Information Technology

mehr

Nils Grossenbacher

Nils Grossenbacher

Partner, Rechtsanwalt, Notar

mehr

Melissa Sahin

Melissa Sahin

Administration

 

Cécile Maag

Cécile Maag

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

 

Vera Häne

Vera Häne

Konsulentin, LL.M. (New York)

mehr